CPTA

St. Elizabeth has a dedicated and involved CPTA (Community Parent Teacher Association) that helps to make our school as wonderful as it is!  We have many members that volunteer their time, talent and treasure on a daily basis to ensure our students and community enjoy countless activities such as Field Day, Trunk or Treat, our Annual Ice Cream Social and much more.  

The purpose of the St. Elizabeth CPTA is to foster a sense of community at St. Elizabeth and to raise the supplementary funds necessary to augment the school budget.  The CPTA also coordinates volunteers for the school and hosts fundraisers that lead to an enhanced sense of community at St. E’s.  We consider everyone in our school community to be a part of the CPTA.  

Check out the “Support STE” page to find out more about our yearly fundraisers!


Our school values the many volunteers who enrich the lives of our students and community life. Please consider how you can support our school with your time and gifts. Click here to check out the many ways to volunteer, and sign up!

CPTA Newsletter for December 7, 2018
Click
here or on the image for the latest CPTA newsletter.
          -News for and about the Community, Parents, and Teachers of St. Elizabeth Catholic School-


Click here to purchase Spirit Wear. 



Upcoming activities:   

Tuesday, November 6: Restaurant Night at Flying Horse Taproom, Brookside
Friday, November 9: Grandparents' and VIP Day 
Tuesday, November 20: Ceramic Cafe Ornament Painting 5:30-7:30 PM
Wednesday-Sunday, November 21-25: No School - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 30: Sip, Savor, and Shop at the Merry Market
Friday-Saturday, November 30-December 1: Merry Market
Saturday-Sunday, December 1-2: Christmas Stars (gifts due)
Monday, December 10: Christmas Gift Fund for Faculty and Staff (due)
Monday, December 10: Restaurant Night at Chipotle
Sunday, December 16: Tuesday, December 18: PS/PK Christmas Program
Tuesday, December 18: 3rd, 4th, 5th Christmas Program
Wednesday, December 19: Birthday for Jesus / Last Day of School
Thursday, December 20-Wednesday, January 2: Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3: School Resumes
Saturday, February 23: STE's Auction " Back to Prom"

Auction Gathering Parties
Kindergarten: 02/19/19

1st: $745 raised! Plus items!

2nd: 01/05/19

3rd: 01/12/19

4th: $810 raised! Plus items!

5th: 01/26/19

6th: 01/19/19

7th: 12/08/19

8th: $1,075 raised!
 

2018-2019 Board

President: Julie Fende

Vice-President: Jessica Thomas

Secretary: Lauren Ebberts

Treasurer: Mike Morrison

Volunteer Coordination: Addy Mohn

Parent Services: Angela Woodruff

Community Relations: Barb Daniel

School Representative: Melissa Scanlon

Immediate Past President: Alice Arredondo