Faculty and Staff

Name

Position

Extension

E-mail

Mr. Michael Riley

Principal

Ext. 3115

mriley@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Joann Aubuchon

Assistant Principal

Ext. 3162

jaubuchon@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Pat Dennis

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 3117

pdennis@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Kay Barrett

Receptionist

Ext. 3119

kbarrett@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

Ms. Sarah Kindscher

School Counselor

Ext. 3116

skindscher@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Kathy Schierhoff

School Nurse

Ext. 3113

kschierhoff@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Missy O'Connell

Custodial

moconnell@stekcschool.org

Mr. Chris Burke

Custodial

Mrs. Gina Crawford

Custodial

 

 

Ms. Delia Leon

Custodial

 

 

Mr. Marco Sanchez

Custodial

 

 

Mrs. Diana Burdett

Crossing Guard

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jen Moreland

Resource Center Coordinator

Ext. 3220

jmoreland@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Beth Koch

Resource Center - Reading

Ext. 4058

bkoch@stekcschool.org

Mr. Larry Hunt

Resource Center - Paraprofessional


Ext. 4222

lhunt@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Leslye Lewis

Resource Center - Paraprofessional

Ext. 4223

llewis@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Teresa Medina

Resource Center - Paraprofessional

 

tmedina@stekcschool.org

Ms. Stephanie Youngblood

Resource Center - Paraprofessional

 

syoungblood@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. Russell Hynes

Preschool

Ext. 4171

rhynes@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Tiffany Fatino

Preschool

Ext. 4173

tfatino@stekcschool.org

Ms. Kaitlin O'Connor

Preschool

Ext. 4172

koconnor@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Renee Cleek

Prekindergarten

Ext. 4162

rcleek@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Sandra Nussbeck

Prekindergarten

Ext. 4244

snussbeck@stekcschool.org

Mr. Ethan Burke

Prekindergarten Aide

 

eburke@stekcschool.org

Ms. Alex Hornung

Prekindergarten Aide

 

ahornung@stekcschool.org

Ms. Mary Beth Solomon

PreSchool-Prekindergarten Aide

 


 

 

 

 

Mrs. Lindsay Martin

Kindergarten

Ext. 4243

lmartin@stekcschool.org

Ms. Anna Taylor

Kindergarten

Ext. 4242

ataylor@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Claire Leamen

Kindergarten Assistant

cleamen@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jan Melchior

First Grade

Ext. 4163

jmelchior@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Tara O'Sullivan

First Grade

Ext. 4162

tosullivan@stekcschool.org

Ms. Missy Sayer

Student Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Melissa Scanlon

Second Grade

Ext. 4241

mscanlon@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Sarah Wendt

Second Grade

Ext. 4240

swendt@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Julie Brooks

Third Grade

Ext. 3008

jbrooks@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Caraline Droege

Third Grade

Ext. 4007

cdroege@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Erica Fritz

Fourth Grade

Ext. 4211

efritz@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Holli Huber

Fourth Grade

Ext. 4121

hhuber@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Shelly Ruff

Fifth Grade

Ext. 4207

sruff@stekcschool.org

Ms. Amy Wantz

Fifth Grade

Ext. 4208

awantz@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. John VanPelt

6th Grade

Ext. 4213

jvanpelt@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Gretchen Walsh

6th Grade

Ext. 4211

gwalsh@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Darrah Dayson

7th Grade Homeroom

Ext. 4022

ddayson@stekcschool.org

Mr. Ryan Green

7th Grade Homeroom

Ext. 4017

rgreen@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Karyn Layton

8th Grade Homeroom

Ext. 4019

klayton@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Anne Randolph

8th Grade Homeroom

Ext. 4021

arandolph@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jason Flood

7th-8th Grade Religion

Ext. 4568

jflood@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Sr. Antonio Rojas

Spanish

Ext. 4200

arojas@stekcschool.org

Ms. Katie Latenser

P.E.

Ext. 4108

klatenser@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Kathy Maggard

Art

Ext. 4203

kmaggard@stekcschool.org

Ms. Karly Breslow

Music

Ext. 4202

kbreslow@stekcschool.org 

Library/Technology

Ms. Stephanie Moore

Instructional Technology Coach

Ext. 4023

smoore@stekcschool.org