Faculty and Staff

2017-2018

Main School Phone: (816) 523-7100

FAX: (816) 523-2566

 

Name

Position

Extension

E-mail

Mrs. Pat Kollasch

Principal

Ext. 3115

pkollasch@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Joann Aubuchon

Assistant Principal

Ext. 3116

jaubuchon@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Pat Dennis

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 3117

pdennis@stekcschool.org

Ms. Maureen Hogan

Receptionist

Ext. 3119

mhogan@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Jennifer Hawkins

Counselor

Ext. 4568

jhawkins@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Kathy Schierhoff

Nurse

Ext. 3112

kschierhoff@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Betsy Valentine

Extended Care Manager

Ext. 3008

extendedcare@stekcschool.org

Ms. Janet Battin

Before Care

 

jbattin@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Missy O'Connell

Food Service Manager

Ext. 3009

moconnell@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Diana Burdett

Food Service


Mrs. Gina Crawford

Food Service


Mrs. Penny Graham

Food Service

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jen Moreland

Resource Center Coordinator

Ext. 3220

jmoreland@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Denise Quatman

Resource Center - Reading

Ext. 3221

dquatman@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Leslye Lewis

Resource Center - Sensory

Ext. 4126

llewis@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Amy Hageman

Resource Center - Paraprofessional

ahageman@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Sarah Evans

Resource Center - Paraprofessional

 

sevans@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Mary Schrock

Resource Center - Paraprofessional

 

mschrock@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. Russell Hynes

Preschool

Ext. 4145

rhynes@stekcschool.org 

Mrs. Mila Blair

Preschool

Ext. 4054

mblair@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Kay Barrett

Preschool Aide 

Ext. 4054

kbarrett@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Tiffany Fatino

Preschool

Ext. 4056

tfatino@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Reesa Hirsch

Prekindergarten

Ext. 4163

rhirsch@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Anita Daniels

Prekindergarten Aide

Ext. 4163

adaniels@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Alli Shih

Prekindergarten

Ext. 4162

ashih@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Jeri Flowers

Prekindergarten Aide

jflowers@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Katharine Watkins

Kindergarten

Ext. 4240

kwatkins@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Molly Pease

Kindergarten

Ext. 4241

mpease@stekcschool.org

Ms. Janet Battin

Kindergarten Assistant

Ext. 4241

jbattin@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Niki Kinney

First Grade

Ext. 4133

nkinney@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Tara O'Sullivan

First Grade

Ext. 4132

tosullivan@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Melissa Scanlon

Second Grade

Ext. 4215

mscanlon@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Sarah Wendt

Second Grade

Ext. 4127

swendt@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Julie Brooks

Third Grade

Ext. 4222

jbrooks@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Sandra Nussbeck

Third Grade

Ext. 4223

snussbeck@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Erica Fritz

Fourth Grade

Ext. 4211

efritz@stekcschool.org

Ms. Holli Hogge

Fourth Grade

Ext. 4213

hhogge@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Shelly Ruff

Fifth Grade

Ext. 4207

sruff@stekcschool.org

Ms. Amy Wantz

Fifth Grade

Ext. 4208

awantz@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. Tim Stranz

6th Grade

Ext. 4122

tstranz@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Gretchen Walsh

6th Grade

Ext. 4121

gwalsh@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ryan Green

7th Grade

Ext. 4017

rgreen@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Karyn Layton

7th Grade

Ext. 4018

klayton@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Anne Randolph

8th Grade

Ext. 4021

arandolph@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Darrah Dayson

8th Grade

Ext. 4019

ddayson@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jason Flood

7th-8th Grade

Ext. 4511

jflood@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Sra. Miriam Cumsille

Spanish

Ext. 4007

mcumsille@stekcschool.org

Ms. Debbi Huth

P.E.

Ext. 4108

dhuth@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Kathy Maggard

Art

Ext. 4203

kmaggard@stekcschool.o4g

Mrs. Keri Olson

Music

Ext. 4202

kolson@stekcschool.org

Mrs. Laura Starr

Library/Technology

Ext. 4022

lstarr@stekcschool.org

Ms. Stephanie Moore

Instructional Technology Coach

Ext. 4505

smoore@stekcschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Carolyn  Brewer

Band

Ext. 4003

band@stekcschool.org